As a community it is imperative that we work together to prevent further spread of Covid-19.

We need to do all that we can to protect ourselves, our loved ones, and others around us.

If you find yourself in the situation where you, your child, or any other family member who you have been in contact with tests positive for Covid-19, please inform your child’s school immediately.
Below are the contact details for the designated contact person at each of the Jewish Day Schools to inform if the need arises.

SABJE schools:

KDL High School: Lorraine Srage - sragel@sabje.co.za
KDL Primary School: Shelly Freinkel - freinkels@sabje.co.za
KDL Junior Primary: Ruth Isaacson - isaacsonr@sabje.co.za
KDL Pre Primary: Sheva Messias - messiass@sabje.co.za
KDVP High School: Andrew Baker - bakera@sabje.co.za
KDVP Primary School: Rabbi Ricky Seeff - seeffr@sabje.co.za
KDVP Pre Primary: Lynda Romain - romainl@sabje.co.za
KD Ariel: Sally Ann Knowles - knowlessa@sabje.co.za

Waverley

Rosabelle Klein Nursery School: Caron Levy – levycaron@sabje.co.za
Minnie Bersohn: Mandi Defries - mandi@sabje.co.za

Yeshiva College: (011) 640 9900

The parent/s must contact the principal of their child/ren school or alternatively Rebbetzin Natalie Altman for Entire Campus (082 339 0252) if principals unavailable.

Nursery: Ruth Kirkel - nursery@yeshivacollege.co.z
Primary: Dinah Unterslak - d.unterslak@yeshivacollege.co.za
Boys High: Rob Long - r.long@yeshivacollege.co.za
Girls High: Natalie Altman - n.altman@yeshivacollege.co.za

Torah Academy: (011) 640 7561

The parent/s must contact the principal of their child/ren school.
Nursery:        Leah Lipskar - nursery@torahacademy.co.za
Primary:        Sara Bronstein - primaryschool@torahacademy.co.za
Boys High:    Rabbi Hadar - rabbihadar@torahacademy.co.za
Girls High:     Rebecca Sarchi - girlshigh@torahacademy.co.za

Shaarei Torah: (011) 887 0744

Rabbi Kolko   073 029 9330

Beis Yaacov

Rabbi Sussman: 011 887 4773 - rabbisussman@bethjacob.co.za

Yeshiva Maharsha